Wireless access is provided across the 10 campuses and CSU locations listed below.

Coverage is not restricted to specific locations or 'hot-spots' but covers 99% of all buildings and outdoor areas including the majority of walkways and outdoor meeting/seating areas.

  • Bathurst Campus - Panorama Ave, Bathurst NSW
  • Canberra Campus - 15 Blackhall Street, Barton ACT
  • Dubbo Campus - 8 Tony McGrane Place, Dubbo NSW
  • Goulburn – School of Policing Studies - McDermott Drive, Goulburn NSW
  • Orange Campus - Leeds Parade Orange NSW
  • Port Macquarie Campus –Major Innes Road, Port Macquarie NSW
  • Albury-Wodonga Campus - Ellis St, Thurgoona, NSW
  • Wagga Wagga Main Campus - Boorooma Street, North Wagga NSW
  • Wagga Wagga South Campus – Hely Avenue, Wagga Wagga NSW
  • Wangaratta Campus - Tone Rd, Wangaratta VIC